Delete your account
What happens if I permanently delete my Thinkladder account?
- You won’t be able to reactivate your account.
- Your profile, saved Insights, Beliefs, Symptom Searches, Gratitude Journals, Belief Journals, Insight Journals, Reminders, and everything else you’ve added will be permanently deleted. You won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added.
- Your name and email address will be deleted along with your account.
- You will no longer be able to use Thinkladder, unless you sign up for a new account.
To permanently delete your Thinkladder account from the iOS or Android app:
- Tap the profile icon in the top or bottom navigation bar
- Tap the settings icon in the top or bottom navigation bar
- Tap DELETE ACCOUNT
- Type in your password and tap Delete my Account
If you are not already signed into the app, or can’t remember your password, first recover your password here.